DSpace at Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode >

Browse by Author

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:   

Showing authors 1-21 of 566.

Next page
A G, Doreswamy
Abdul Waheed, K
Abdullah, Abrizah
Abhilash, Nair *
Abhilash, S. Nair
Adhikari, Atanu
Afshar, Nader
Agarwal, Reena
Aggarwal, Adarsh Kumar
Ahmed, Basir
Ahola, Neira-Niika
Aithal, Rajesh K
Aithal, Rajesh K.
Akella, Devi
Alice, Annam K.A.
Anand, Akshay
Anand, Denny
Anand, Sandip
Anbazhagan, B
Next page


© Indian Institute of Management, Kozhikode, 2005-2006